MadCap Software LogoLeft Quotation MarkRight Quotation Mark
Products Solutions Services Help & Support Customer Success Resources Free Trials Buy Now

Technical Support Contact Options

If you are a current maintenance customer, you can contact support via email or phone, depending on your maintenance plan level. Maintenance plans include all software updates and upgrades as well as support for the duration of your plan.

Please note: You need your maintenance key to contact support.

phone:

+1 858-320-0387, Option 3

Toll-Free US/Canada:

+1 888-MADCAP-1, Option 3

Platinum Maintenance Icon

PLATINUM SUPPORT – UNLIMITED INQUIRIES

Platinum Telephone Support Hours,
Monday-Friday

US Pacific Time (UTC -8)

4:00 AM to 6:00 PM

US Eastern Time (UTC -5)

7:00 AM to 9:00 PM

Europe (UTC +0)

12:00 PM to 2:00 AM

Unlimited Email Support

Open a Case
Bronze Maintenance Icon

BRONZE SUPPORT – $99 PER INQUIRY

Bronze Telephone Support Hours,
Monday-Friday

US Pacific Time (UTC -8)

7:00 AM to 4:00 PM

US Eastern Time (UTC -5)

10:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Europe (UTC +0)

3:00 PM to 12:00 AM

Purchase Phone Inquiry

Unlimited Email Support

Open a Case

Not on a Maintenance Plan?

You can still get Platinum level telephone support by purchasing a single inquiry. However, there are many benefits to having a maintenance plan. Please note, a maintenance plan must be purchased within 30 days of product purchase.

Purchase a Single Inquiry

Purchase